Direct Sales UK and Distributor Regions
01623 623333 sales@blastline.co.uk www.blastline.co.uk

For distributor opportunities in Countries/Regions not listed please 

Distributors
Saudi Arabia
Al Humaidi Est

PO Box No 6361
Dammam-31442
Saudi Arabia

+966 3 817 3265 alhumaidi@zajil.net saudi@blastline.net

Bahrain
Blastmaster Bahrain

PO Box No 70150
Manama
Bahrain

+973 17 732253 btblastmaster@batelco.com.bh bahrain@blastline.net

Qatar
Blastline Qatar

Street No 42
Gate No 52
Industrial Area
Doha
Qatar

+974 451 4430 blastline@qatar.net.qa qatar@blastline.net

Kuwait
Blastline Kuwait

PO Box No 36268>br />Ras Salmiya 24753
Kuwait

+965 239 89757 blastlinekwt@gmail.com kuwait@blastline.net

Dubai
Blastline LLC

PO Box 30295
Dubai
U.A.E

+971 4 3240420 blastline@emerates.net.ae www.blastline-uae.com

Hungary East Trend Kft

H-1194 Budapest
Vas Gerben u
229/a

00361 357 6139 eastrend@eastrend.hu www.eastrend.hu

Poland Euro trading Sp z.o.o.

05-270 Marki
Ul.Lisi Jar 41

+48 (22) 781 32 08 eurotrading1@wp.pl www.eurotrading.wp.pl

Egypt Al Ruque Industrial

16 El Hussini Street
Nagib El Rihani Street
Attaba
Cairo
Eygpt

00 202 262 072 70 alrque@yahoo.com  

Northern
Ireland
Crumlin Plant

Blackisland road
Annaghmore
Portadown
Co Armagh
BT62 1NH

028 3885 2540 info@crumlinplantsales.co.uk www.crumlinplantsales.co.uk

Ireland Allspray

Unit 10
Solus Tower Ind Est
Bray
Co Wicklow

(01) 286 1600 allspray@eircom.net www.allspray.ie